Valley Journal
Valley Journal

Mission hosts third annual All-Star volleyball

ST. IGNATIUS – The Mission Lady Bulldogs will be hosting the third annual Mission Valley Volleyball All-Star match Nov. 12. All-Stars will include athletes from Mission, Arlee, Charlo, Polson, Bigfork and Hot Springs. Two teams will be formed of the chosen girls from each school, with fun being the main goal. 


All-Star Athletes

Mission: Emilie Charlo, Lindsay Johnson, Shania Dubois

Arlee: Violet Pablo, Carley Hergett, Becca Whitesell

Charlo: Sienna Brown, Mikaylan Roylance

Ronan: Kendra Starkel, Sydnee Clairmont, Danielle Richwine

Polson: Jaiden Toth, Libby Clay, Haley Fyant

Bigfork: Marissa Hiza, Lana Berg, Abbie Fraley

Hot Springs: Josey Carr, Makenzi Skellenger


Lo 26°

Sponsored by: