Valley Journal
Valley Journal

Latest Headlines

Current Events

Special Sections

What's New?

Send us your news items.

NOTE: All submissions are subject to our Submission Guidelines.

Announcement Forms

Use these forms to send us announcements.

Birth Announcement
Engagement Announcement
Wedding Announcement

Honor Roll for fourth semester 2017-18

Two Eagle River School

High Honors: Rozaline Alexander, Stanley Alexander, Tamiera Antone, Mia Armijo, Michaelanne Beavers, Nathaylia Bigcrane, Justice Bourdon-Pichette, Reyna Dick, Tristan George, Nina Hernandez, Jerome Hewankorn, Kelly Kenmille, Brandon Larios, Emma Little Boy, Monieka Longtree, Sacred Mahkuk, Siarra Mattson, Brendan McDonald, Dylan Moran, Esperanza Orozco-Charlo, Alexia Parizeau, Larissa Powell, Chayla Russell, Shade Tanner, Drey Tenas, Chaise Yonkin

Honors: Elias Adams, Patience After Buffalo-Adams, Lanie Ameline, Jesse Atwin, Frankie Barnaby, Alexis Beavers, Ozayo Burland,  Spencer Butler, Josh Crumley, Dominique Finley, Isaiah Goodluck, TaRae Goodluck, Jonathan Larios, Lawrence Mahkuk, Blake Mitchell, Jerid Pierce, Travis Pierre, Leanna Powell, Xavier Smith, Chandra Whiteman-LaForge, Phaedra YellowBird

Attendance Awards for 2017-18 : Reyna Dick, Shade Tanner, Dominique Finley, Monieka Longtree, Chayla Russell, Nina Hernandez, Travis Pierre, Patience After Buffalo-Adams, Spencer Butler, Kelly Kenmille, Anthony Wise Spirit, Zion Bolen, Brendan McDonald, Jerome Hewankorn, Dylan Moran, Chandra Whiteman-LaForge, Phaedra YellowBird, Jonathan Larios, Elijah Van Meter, Michaelanne Beavers, Chaise Yonkin, Elias Adams, Kaiden LaFromboise, Lanie Ameline, Drey Tenas, Antoine Lovegrove, Tristan George, Daylen Lozeau, Adrian Little Boy, Leticia Guardarrama, Kyra Aimsback, Siarra Mattson

Sponsored by: