Valley Journal
Valley Journal

This Week’s e-Edition

Current Events

Latest Headlines

What's New?

Send us your news items.

NOTE: All submissions are subject to our Submission Guidelines.

Announcement Forms

Use these forms to send us announcements.

Birth Announcement

Ronan High School CLASS of 2020 Scholarships

Hey savvy news reader! Thanks for choosing local. You are now reading
1 of 3 free articles.

Subscribe now to stay in the know!

Already a subscriber? Login now

Melanie Adams—Native American Legacy Scholarship for CSU $18,000/ SKC tuition Scholarship $3,000

Rope Ardis—SKC Tuition Scholarship$3,000, University of Montana Academic Achievement $1,000

Kinsley Barney—Intercollegiate Athletics Participation-Full Tuition (Track & Field/Cross Country), Montana TRIO Achievement Scholarship $1,500

Antawnna Berthelote—Montana Space Grant $5,000/ Valley Bank Scholarship $400

Mary Jane Billedeaux—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Julian Bisson—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Saul Black Weasel—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Elizabeth Bluemel—SKC Tuilion Scholarship $3,000

Reed Bocksnick—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Kaymani Brings Yellow—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000, University of Montana Academic Achievement $1,000

Madison Clairmont—Valley Bank Scholarship $400/ RMC Merit Scholarship $9,000 per year/ 4-H Scholarship $500, TRIO Achievement Scholarship $1,500

Regan Clairmont—Valley Bank Scholarship $400/ RMC Merit Scholarship $36,000/ 4-H Scholarship $500

Kuba Detwiler—MSU Premier Scholarship $1,000

Eric Dolence—Valley Bank Scholarship $400/Trio $1,500/Sterling College Athletic Scholarship $13,000

d’Artagnan Dominguez—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Lansing Don’t Mix—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Kimberly Frisk—Rocky Mountain College Dean’s Award $11,000 (a year), TRIO $1,500

Kyia Hendrickson—Arthur Aylesworth $500, Ken Rohrenbach $1,000, SKC Tuition Scholarship $3000

Lilliana llac—TRIO Achievement Scholarship $1,500

Brooklyn Kenelty —Rocky Mountain Trustee $15,000 (a year), Carroll College Presidential $20,000 (a year), Youth Serve $1000, Concordia Presidential ($27,000 a year), PEO Star $2,500, RPEA $500, Halo $1,500 (annual), Murralt Family Foundation $1,000, Lake County 4-H Scholarship $500, Ronan Women’s Club $500, Ebba Webb Memorial Scholarship $500, SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000, Valley Bank Scholarship $400, Montana Farm Bureau $1000

Abigail Krause—RPEA Scholarship $500, Montana Trio Achievement Scholarship $1,500

Landon Lynch—Dean’s Scholarship $44,000, Men’s Track Grant $5,500, RMC Bear Grant $3,270

LaNissa Mahkuk—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Alexia Martinez—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Aaliyah McElderry—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Destiny Myers—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000, MSU Premier Scholarship $1,000, Rocky Mountain Dean’s Award $11,000 annually 

James Normandeau — AFROTC, Brown Grant $62,983 annually, Dartmouth Grand $62,983 annually, Northwest Grant $16,000/Bishop Carroll $22,000 annually, Roy F. Simperman Math and Sci. $10,000 annually, Men’s Track Grant $8,000 annually, NHS Scholarship $3,200, Margaret Brooke Sterling $1,348, Youth Serve $1,000, DAR $1,000, Mission Valley Elks Lodge #1695 $1,000, MSU Premier Scholarship $1000, Rocky Mountain Twist $250, Ebba Webb Memorial Scholarship $500

Roxanna Day Parker—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Oe~ken Qualtier—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000Megan Red Star—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Kolby Reum—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Christian Silgen—MSU Premier Scholarship $1,000 / Montana Tech Tuition Waiver $2,800 annually

Ty Smith—Lake County 4·H Scholarship $500

Glen Spotted Eagle—SKC Tuition Scholarship $3,000

Matthew Victor—Univ. Jamestown Football $18,000, Presentation Football $20,000

Haylee Walchuk—Valley Bank Scholarship $400, RIO Achievement Scholarship $1,500, MSU Merit Scholarship $1,000, MSU Premier Scholarship $1,000, Rocky Mountain College Presidential Scholarship $52,000

Blaise Wikstrom—RMC Deans Scholarship $44,000, University of Montana Academic Achievement $1,000, RMC E-Sports $2,500, RMC Music $2,000

Sponsored by: