Valley Journal
Valley Journal

Latest Headlines

Current Events

Special Sections

What's New?

Send us your news items.

NOTE: All submissions are subject to our Submission Guidelines.

Announcement Forms

Use these forms to send us announcements.

Birth Announcement

Lake County Marriages and Divorces for July 2010

Hey savvy news reader! Thanks for choosing local. You are now reading
1 of 3 free articles.

Subscribe now to stay in the know!

Already a subscriber? Login now

The following marriages and divorces took place in Lake County from July 1-31:

• Barbara Elaine McElderry and Howard David Peone
• Tassie Jo Souhrada and Timothy Joseph Conley
• Nadine Marie Stone and Neil Lewis Degolier
• Laura Clair Larson and Brendon Krahn
• Rebecca Louise Wiley and Anthony Raymon Meyer
• Traci Lyn Fricker and John Alexander Mayhew
• Vanessa Rae Sanchez and Michael Gc He Crow, Jr.
• Lindsay Lea Lowery and Brian Arthur Tufly
• Kathryn Marie Umbriaco and Todd H.C. Knutson
• Joanna Joyce Lee and Patrick Stephen Lozar
• Rebecca Ann Postorino and Gary Dean Hall
• Hannah Margaret Mladjan and Travis Lee Caverly
• Ruth Ellen Sheesley and Bret Robert Reneau
• Carrie Sue Stefanatz and Thomas Theodore Burnham
• Vicki Marie Weishaar and Steven Ross Lucas
• Lucinda Dell Samsel and Mikel Gary Pulse
• Pamela Marie Stanfield and Eric Michael Lavering
• Emily Kay Peck and Norman Warren Johnson
• Leslie Marie Dobson and Adam Cooper Fansher
• Stacy Kayleen Harris and Andrew Dan’l Jackson
• Dione Breht Wilson and Adam William Nordby
• Bethsaida M. Villalobos and Brandon William Johnson
• Linda Sue McKinney and Alan Wayne Fritsch
• Nicole Jean Curtiss and Sabian Lee Miller
• Darcy Shahana Stidham and Jerry Lee McGee
• Tyler Rae Billingsley and Casey Albert Glosup
• Anna Victoria Prewett and Garrett Langston Brewer
• Jennifer Jean Thompson and Brandon Edward Starkel
• Shannon Michell Oakes and Brian Darragh Lynch
• Janette Viola Usher and Lonnie William Muth
• Kelly Elizabeth Stevens and Riyaz Shapoor Javanmardi

• Suzanne E. Phelps (Bender restored) and Daniel E. Phelps
• Catherine A. Bjork and Gregory L. Bjork
• Jeannie L. Bays and Ralph E. Bays
• Lisa E. Joachim (Fredlund restored) and David L. Joachim
• Roxanne Hovenkotter and Joseph P. Hovenkotter
• Cynthia M. Elliott and Carl Elliott
• Julianne N. Jore (Freeman restored) and Benjamin D. Jore
• Tasha Rehbein and Cassidy L. Rehbein
• Ronni Furshong (Boyce restored) and Jayme M. Furshong

Sponsored by: