Valley Journal
Valley Journal

Latest Headlines

Current Events

Special Sections

What's New?

Send us your news items.

NOTE: All submissions are subject to our Submission Guidelines.

Announcement Forms

Use these forms to send us announcements.

Birth Announcement

MSU President’s, Dean’s Honor Roll students announced

Hey savvy news reader! Thanks for choosing local. You are now reading
1 of 3 free articles.

Subscribe now to stay in the know!

Already a subscriber? Login now

News from Montana State University Bozeman

BOZEMAN – Montana State University has announced its undergraduate honor rolls for spring semester 2017.

There are two MSU honor roll lists: the President’s and the Dean’s Honor Roll. Students must complete a minimum of 12 degree-eligible credit hours to be on either list.

Students with a perfect 4.0 grade point average for the semester were named to the President’s Honor Roll. An asterisk follows the names of the 971 students named to the MSU President’s Honor Roll in the listing below.

The Dean’s Honor Roll includes the 3,039 students earning grade point averages of 3.5 or above for the semester.

Local students named to MSU’s President’s or Dean’s Lists, ordered according to their hometowns are:

Charlo: Tonya Hertz*, Tate Lipscomb*

Polson: Kyrie Bitterman, Curtis Capdeville, Anjeli Doty*, Delancey Doty, Faith Doty, Lauren Dupuis, Kayla Forman, Quaid Harlan, Caden Howlett, Abigail Lake*, Noah Leckie, Morgan Moll, Isak Petersen, Sara Robinson, Alexander Salois, Riley Sampson, Witley Sampson, Laila Skalsky, Steven Sorensen*, Annie Venters, Thomas Warner

Ronan: Michaela Blevins, Lindsay Clairmont, Darian Delaurenti, Joseph Dresen

St. Ignatius: Nicholas Durglo*, Sara Nerby, Adrianna VandenBos, William Von Holtum

Hot Springs: Emily Cowles, Meghan Massingale


Sponsored by: