Valley Journal
Valley Journal

Latest Headlines

Current Events

Special Sections

What's New?

Send us your news items.

NOTE: All submissions are subject to our Submission Guidelines.

Announcement Forms

Use these forms to send us announcements.

Birth Announcement
Obituary

St. Ignatius spring fling successful

Hey savvy news reader! Thanks for choosing local. You are now reading
1 of 3 free articles.



Subscribe now to stay in the know!

Already a subscriber? Login now

ST. IGNATIUS — The St. Ignatius Senior Citizens Center spring fling was successful with lots of participation in all of the fun events. Activities scheduled: 

Ayleen’s Quilters quilt in the center most Thursdays.

• Thursday, April 11: quilters

• Friday, April 12: baked chicken and birthday cake lunch

• Tuesday, April 16: porcupine meatballs lunch

• Wednesday, April 17: roast pork dinner, 5:30 p.m.

• Thursday, April 18: quilters

• Friday, April 19: taco casserole lunch

• Tuesday, April 23: meatloaf lunch

• Thursday, April 25 quilters

• Friday, April 26: tuna casserole lunch

• Tuesday, April 30: sloppy Joes lunch

Bingo is played after almost every lunch.

For more information, call the center at 745-4462, Peggy Johnson, 745-3374 or Mack McConnell, 745-4151 or write to St. Ignatius Senior Citizens Center, Box 758, St. Ignatius, MT 59865.

Sponsored by: